Meet the Team

Mike Maiolo

Chief Executive Officer

Carl D. Graves

President, Rizing

Jeremy Burgin

Chief Financial Officer

Len Harms

Chief Experience Officer

Martin Stenzig

Chief Technology Officer

Noel Fagan

Chief Sales Executive

Steve Hatcher

Chief Customer Officer

Jodi Hayes-Roth


Matthew Davies

President, HCM North America

Joanna Murphy

President, HCM EMEA

Drew Parkinson

President, HCM APAC

Phillip J Vallie

President, EAM North America

Dr. Achim Krüger

President, EAM EMEA

Peter Dunford


Vajira De Silva

CEO, Consumer Industries

Connie Gurchiek

President, Geospatial

Crawford Owens

SVP, EAM Global Client Executive

Talk to a Rizing Expert

Whether you’re just getting started or are well on your way with SAP solutions, we can help.